로그인 회원가입
icon_bulk_order대량 주문 조회 Acrobiosystems for English
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
Your Position: > 전시회

Events of ACROBiosystems

Speaker: Marina K. Holz, Ph.D. Location: Online
Time: August 25, 2022, Thursday,8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST
Speaker: Kim Vanuytsel, PhD., Ryan Flannigan, MD, Location: Online
Time: Tuesday, August 9, 2022,3:00 - 4:30 PM EST/12:00-1:30 PM PST
Speaker: Darius Widera, Associate Professor in Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine Location: Online
Time: August 5, 2022, Friday
Sponsor: Nicholas Abuid, Application Scientist at ACROBiosystems, Inc Location: Online
Date: June 29-30, 2022, 8 am (US PDT) | 11am EDT | 4pm BST
Sponsor: ACROBiosystems and others Location: Booth No.37, Lotte Hotel Seoul, South Korea
Date: June 16 (Thu) - 18 (Sat), 2022
Sponsor: ACROBiosystems Location: San Diego Convention Center (SDCC)
Date: June 13-16, 2022
Sponsor: ACROBiosystems Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Date: June 7th – 9th , 2022
Speaker: Zoltán Kis,Nicholas Abuid Location: Online
Time: May 31, 2022, 8 am (US PDT) | 11am EDT | 5pm CEST
Speaker: Mitchell Ho, Senior Investigator, NCI; Dimiter Dimitrov, Professor, University of Pittsburgh Location: Online
Time: May 21, 2022, 8 p.m. (US EDT) | May 22, 2022, 8 a.m. (Beijing)
Sponsor: ACROBiosystems Location: Songdo Convensia, Incheon, South Korea
Date: 19th-21th May, 2022


This web search service is supported by Google Inc.

totop